What is included within the Greater Game programme?

The Greater Game programme is split into 6 modules. The 6 modules are:

  • Module one – The Greater Game
  • Module two – The role of the coach
  • Module three – Move well
  • Module four – Think well
  • Module five – Sleep well
  • Module six – Eat well

The first two modules are compulsory, the remaining four can be done in any order at any time – depending on what suits your club and players.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.